Sa5 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Secret man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sa5's country

Sa5 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Me Arman Awan. I run my own business. I am loving and caring person . I like driving and shopping very much.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






sa5 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street British Home
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sa5's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sa5's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sa5's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Own business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Sa5's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sa5's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sa5's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sa5's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sa5 and His Life Partner

 
Me Arman Awan. I run my own business.
I am loving and caring person .
I like driving and shopping very much.
 
About Sa5 and His Family

 
In my family my mother and two sisters. Both sisters are married.
 
Sa5 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 46 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2