Saad4u marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dhoraji Colony - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saad4u's country

Saad4u Shaadi Proposal

About Me
HI MAY NAME IS SAAD AHMED.I am here to find the right partner for my self. age 18-25 should be educated and belongs to middle class family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

saad4u picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street KARACHI
City / Country Dhoraji Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saad4u's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Saad4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Saad4u's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession banker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Saad4u's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Saad4u's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Saad4u's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Saad4u's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Saad4u and His Life Partner

Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Masters and I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m currently living in Karachi, Pakistan. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life
Saad4u Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2