Sabajavaid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sabajavaid's country

Sabajavaid Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I want a respectable ,educated and job holder man as my life partener

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

sabajavaid picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Shahdara Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sabajavaid's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sabajavaid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Sabajavaid's Education and Career

Education University Profession Govt teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
Sabajavaid's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Sabajavaid's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Sabajavaid's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Sabajavaid's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sabajavaid and Her Life Partner

I am saba Javaid. My qualification is M.phil in plant biochemistry iam doing job in govt school want a educated guy as my life partener having good job
About Sabajavaid and Her Family

Honourable and educated family
Sabajavaid Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 31 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2