Sabakanwal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sabakanwal's country

Sabakanwal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a 35 years old woman and want aloyal n gentleman

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






sabakanwal picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Harbanspura Canal Road
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sabakanwal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sabakanwal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sabakanwal's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Unemployed
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Sabakanwal's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sabakanwal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sabakanwal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sabakanwal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sabakanwal and Her Life Partner

 
I belong to a noble family im a sincere loving n honest person n want the same for my lifepartner
 
About Sabakanwal and Her Family

 
My father is passed away n i live with my two brothers n mother
 
Sabakanwal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2