Sabeen82 Shaadi Proposal

sabeen82 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

DHA Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a doctor,just completed with my medical education..studying for my usmle and planning to specialize from america..

About Sabeen82 and Her Life Partner

well dont wanna say more here..i am fun -loving,try to enjoy every day of my life but career-oriented at the same time..i have my goals set..i hate liars..i cant really stand such kinda people..i believe in sincerity,loyalty and expect the same..

Sabeen82's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sabeen82's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Humour Movies Cartoons, Drama, Musical, Romance Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sabeen82's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiondoctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sabeen82's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Sabeen82's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastSULEHRI 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sabeen82's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Sabeen82's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Sabeen82 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 32 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan