Sadaqat18k marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Larkana - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sadaqat18k's country

Sadaqat18k Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple and very caring.I avoid quarells or fightings at home.I am a peaceful type of person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

sadaqat18k picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Larkana
City / Country Larkana, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sadaqat18k's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sadaqat18k's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History, Humour, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sadaqat18k's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Government Employee
Employment Employed Income High
Sadaqat18k's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
Sadaqat18k's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
Sadaqat18k's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
Sadaqat18k's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sadaqat18k and His Life Partner

I have lived always respectable and my family is also one of the respectable families.
Sadaqat18k Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2