Saeedi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Daska - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saeedi's country

Saeedi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''m saeed and i''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''m looking for matu

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

saeedi picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Sialkot
City / Country Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saeedi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Saeedi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Saeedi's Education and Career

Education University Profession import and export work
Employment Self Employed Income High
Saeedi's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Saeedi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Saeedi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Saeedi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Saeedi and His Life Partner

i have import and export business with very good earnings
About Saeedi and His Family

i have small family parents alive Alhamdulilah
2 siblings 1 brother and 1 sister
brother live in England with his family and sister live in Dubai with her family
we have 2 houses
Saeedi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2