Safir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Safir's country

Safir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am locking a beautiful life partner hardworker careness educated prayer offered

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






safir picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Taj Bagh
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Safir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Safir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Safir's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Safir's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Safir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Safir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Safir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Safir and His Life Partner

 
Hi I am Safir Ahmed khan and I am locking a smart beautiful life patnor
 
About Safir and His Family

 
I am Safir Ahmed khan I am from Pakistan Lahore
 
Safir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2