Sahar90 Shaadi Proposal

sahar90 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Multan Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i m doctor of pharmacy by profession.want a islamic mind nobel life partner from pakistan army.i want simple person.i m so simple and religious mind by nature

About Sahar90 and Her Life Partner

i love pakistan army profession.i dont know wht to tell more about me.i wish ALLAH gv me a good match..and also do best for all .ameen suma ameeen...
plz only simple man do contact.thanx

Sahar90's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sahar90's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Cooking Music Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational Movies I don't like movies Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sahar90's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionmedical
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sahar90's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Sahar90's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castkamboh 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sahar90's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Sahar90's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Sahar90 and Her Family

i will describe all to whom who have interset.i will tell in detail later.

Sahar90 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan