Saimamalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Widow/Widower woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saimamalik's country

Saimamalik Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi i m 36 year old widow husband death heart attack on the spot have 4 boy kids.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

saimamalik picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Samnabad
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saimamalik's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Saimamalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Saimamalik's Education and Career

Education Other Profession non
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Saimamalik's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Saimamalik's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Saimamalik's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Saimamalik's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saimamalik and Her Life Partner

12 9 7 2 year age kids i can''t handle my kids financial and other type because they boys must need father. who take care outside inside. please non serious person not contact and not wast my time. serious person contact only. i relay need that person who take care me and my kids if he have 1st wife i don''t have issue.
About Saimamalik and Her Family

have 3 sister one brother father was also dead my in laws not support me that''s way me and my family decide we found kind heart person who take this big responsibility.
Saimamalik Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 60 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2