Saimasharfi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saimasharfi's country

Saimasharfi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I belong to noble family.I m well educated MS student. I am simple mature religious girl. I am creative and cool minded.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






saimasharfi picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sadder
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saimasharfi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saimasharfi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cycling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Saimasharfi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession lecturer
Employment Student Income Low
 
Saimasharfi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
 
Saimasharfi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast deobndi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saimasharfi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Saimasharfi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Saimasharfi and His Life Partner

 
i am looking for groom who should be well educated belong to well educated and noble f
 
About Saimasharfi and His Family

 
I ambelong to well educated and noble family. live in join family. my father is a doctor and running his own Business. my mother is a house wife.3brother and 2sisters are married.
 
Saimasharfi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2