Sajid_hussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Larkana - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajid_hussain's country
Sajid_hussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam looking a girl she must be beautiful, sincer, good moral and religious. with whome i wish to marry.
Sex Male - Man
Age 28






sajid_hussain picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Larkana
City / Country Larkana, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajid_hussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajid_hussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Breeding, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing
Music Jazz, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Sajid_hussain's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Computer Analyst
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sajid_hussain's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Sajid_hussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Lahori
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sajid_hussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Sajid_hussain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sajid_hussain and His Life Partner

 
iam good moral person and whole hearted, i will care my life partner for ever, and repect her emotions. she must care my emotions.
 
About Sajid_hussain and His Family

 
i belong highly respectable faimly (Lahori). My Faimly is much supportable and couraging me to acheive my personal goals.
 
Sajid_hussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2