Sajidiqbal007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajidiqbal007's country
Sajidiqbal007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
businessmanbusinebus inessmanbusinessmanb usinessmanbusinessma nbbusinessmanbusines smanbusinessmanusine ssmanssmanbusinessma nbusinessman
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






sajidiqbal007 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street F.b Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajidiqbal007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajidiqbal007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sajidiqbal007's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession businessman
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Sajidiqbal007's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sajidiqbal007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sajidiqbal007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
 
Sajidiqbal007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker Light    
 
About Sajidiqbal007 and His Life Partner

 
businessmanbusinessm anbusinessmanbusines smanbusinessmanbusin essmanbusinessmanbus inessmanbusinessmanb usinessmanbusinessma nbusinessman
 
About Sajidiqbal007 and His Family

 
businessmanbusinessm anbusinessmanbusines smanbusinessmanbusin essman
 
Sajidiqbal007 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2