Sajjad1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajjad1986's country

Sajjad1986 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m carrying Mai apni bv ka bohat khayaal rakho ga. . . .................... ....

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sajjad1986 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Karachi Sindh Pakistan
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajjad1986's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajjad1986's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sajjad1986's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Account Assistant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sajjad1986's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Sajjad1986's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sajjad1986's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
 
Sajjad1986's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sajjad1986 and His Life Partner

 
Mai apni bv ka bohat khayaal rakho ga.
... .........
.

.................
.....
 
Sajjad1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2