Sajjad333 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajjad333's country

Sajjad333 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a straight for word person.or jhot na ma sonta na bolta ho.makhan lgana ya ilfaz ma nai bana sakta

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






sajjad333 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sajjad333's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajjad333's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets
Hobbies Animal
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sajjad333's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer operator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sajjad333's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sajjad333's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sajjad333's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sajjad333's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sajjad333 and His Life Partner

 
Sidhi bat ma krta ho or sidhi bat sunna pasand hai.jhot sy nafrat hai
 
About Sajjad333 and His Family

 
Family k Bary ma kuch khas nai b.s. I love my perants and brothers
 
Sajjad333 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2