Sajji27 Shaadi Proposal

sajji27 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Village Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Now i m living in Japan for about six years planning to visit PAK soon for marriage. I m looking for a honest cute good looking slim girl , must be educated

About Sajji27 and His Life Partner

when i was young i stayed in karachi Lahore and Finally we came to sialkot because my father was in air force then and we had to stay in different cities due to his job.

Sajji27's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sajji27's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Hip-Hop Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Sajji27's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSelling Cars
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Sajji27's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Sajji27's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastBhatti 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sajji27's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sajji27's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Sajji27 and His Family

i m looking for a slim girl.
must be living with her parents

Sajji27 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan