Salamhussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salamhussain's country

Salamhussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want to married with student i like student and love studyekkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbgggggg

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






salamhussain picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Shah Dan Lound
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salamhussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Mentally challenged from birth
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Salamhussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Salamhussain's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Salamhussain's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Salamhussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast kalyani
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salamhussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Salamhussain's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salamhussain and His Life Partner

 
i am from d.g.khan i like it it is big city hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhh
 
About Salamhussain and His Family

 
nicccccccccccccccccc cccchghhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cccccccccccccccccccc cccccccccccccccccccc cccccccccccc
 
Salamhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2