Salman11555 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salman11555's country

Salman11555 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam o alaikum how are you I am Salman from Pakistan I am searching beautiful bride and good character girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






salman11555 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Islamabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salman11555's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salman11555's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Salman11555's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Computer Admission
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Salman11555's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Salman11555's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Islam
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Salman11555's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Salman11555's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Salman11555 and His Life Partner

 
She knows all knowledge about Islam and she is carrying and good behavior
 
About Salman11555 and His Family

 
My family is nice carrying and good family
 
Salman11555 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2