Salman1988s marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salman1988s's country

Salman1988s Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very loving, caring and sincere. I am well settled and will provide a very friendly environment to my wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






salman1988s picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salman1988s's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salman1988s's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Salman1988s's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt officer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Salman1988s's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Salman1988s's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salman1988s's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Salman1988s's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Salman1988s and His Life Partner

 
I am very loving, caring and sincere. I am well settled and will provide a very friendly environment to my wife.
 
About Salman1988s and His Family

 
I belong to small and educated family
 
Salman1988s Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2