Salman_09000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nizamabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salman_09000's country

Salman_09000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Marriage is a bond established over the foundation of respect, trust and understanding between individuals and their respective families.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






salman_09000 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street North Nazimabad
City / Country Nizamabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salman_09000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salman_09000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Film Making
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Salman_09000's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Salman_09000's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Salman_09000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salman_09000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Salman_09000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salman_09000 and His Life Partner

 
My Cell: Zero Three One Five Eight Nine Seven Three Two Nine Seven
I am EBusiness,
I am Muslim,
as of my nature and personality.. i am
a practicing muslim, hardworking, passionate, confident, adventurous, loving, caring, honest,
i enjoy traveling.My Cell: Zero Three One Five Eight Nine Seven Three Two Nine Seven
 
About Salman_09000 and His Family

 
i Apart from the bride and bridegroom, their respective families too bond themselves with the thread of relations and emotions in the marriage. The marriage brings joy to all your relatives as they have always blessed you. That is why, specify about the background you belong to so the meeting is more cohesive and gels easily. The family background, the upbringing and the living conditions are primarily looked at while fixing an alliance and hence a clear indication of the same would make it easy for others to decide.
 
Salman_09000 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2