Saltishboy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saltishboy's country

Saltishboy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Umer Draz Iam 35 Year I aM Single Work In Computer Media Related

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






saltishboy picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saltishboy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Saltishboy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Saltishboy's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Computer Media
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saltishboy's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Saltishboy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Saltishboy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Saltishboy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saltishboy and His Life Partner

 
Iam 35 Year Ia Ma Single Work In Computer Media Related
 
About Saltishboy and His Family

 
Namazi Cool Mind No Arrogant Normal Behavior
 
Saltishboy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2