Sam23 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sam23's country

Sam23 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi it''''s Sam Age 28 & Muslim belongs to well settled family

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

sam23 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sam23's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
Sam23's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing, Graphology, Model Building
Music Classical - Camatic, Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Lahori, Latin American
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Sam23's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Secret
Employment Employed Income High
Sam23's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Sam23's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Sam23's Cultural Background

Birth Country American Samoa Grewup in American Samoa
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
Sam23's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
About Sam23 and His Life Partner

Hi it''''s Sam Age 28 & and I believe to Allah Pak . Islam is the best of all
Em done Masters from university of Oxford
Now em job in multi national company of America
About Sam23 and His Family

Well settled & well grew up family thank you................. .................... .................... ....
Sam23 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2