Sam80 Shaadi Proposal

sam80 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Malir Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for a serious relation.

About Sam80 and His Life Partner

Life is very precious & very short, there is every where sorrows & sadness, make life colorful enjoy it and have fun as much as you can.

Sam80's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sam80's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Gym, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Bengali, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Sam80's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionFinance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sam80's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Sam80's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sam80's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Sam80's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

Sam80 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan