Samanshahid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi Lines - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samanshahid's country

Samanshahid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want a loving caring well educated ( doctor ,engineer,acca,CA) humble life partner and showing respect to parents

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






samanshahid picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Jauhar
City / Country Karachi Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Samanshahid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Samanshahid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Samanshahid's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession doctor
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Samanshahid's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Samanshahid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Samanshahid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Samanshahid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Samanshahid and Her Life Partner

 
My name is saman looking for a loving caring and educated life partner.. i have done my mbbs from karachi,want to continue my profession inshallah.I am born and brought up in dubai ,living with my family in dubai.
 
Samanshahid Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2