Samiafatima marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samiafatima's country

Samiafatima Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
assalam o alaikum ... looking for suitable person..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






samiafatima picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Samiafatima's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Samiafatima's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Samiafatima's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teacher
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Samiafatima's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Samiafatima's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Samiafatima's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Samiafatima's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Samiafatima and Her Life Partner

 
I am a very simple, God fearing, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being
 
About Samiafatima and Her Family

 
My family has 4 members
 
Samiafatima Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2