Samsalman Shaadi Proposal

samsalman picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Clifton Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I need a Lovely Lifepartner in My Life i am Very Caring Lovely and Strong Guy

Samsalman's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Samsalman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Motor Sport / Racing Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Acid Rock Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Samsalman's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionComputerSoftwareDevel
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Samsalman's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Samsalman's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Casturdu 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Samsalman's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Samsalman's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Samsalman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan