Samya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samya's country

Samya Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Find soul mate.i m from from Lahore. I m very caring down to earth n belongs to a noble family and looking for same i loves cooking, travelling, reading books

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

samya picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Samya's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Samya's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Samya's Education and Career

Education University Profession N/a
Employment Secret Income Secret
Samya's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Samya's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Samya's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Tulu
Samya's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Samya and Her Life Partner

Difficult to introduce myself. You may ask question?
Samya Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2