Sana86pk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sana86pk's country

Sana86pk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a reasonable match. Profile posted by brother

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






sana86pk picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sana86pk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sana86pk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sana86pk's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sana86pk's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sana86pk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sana86pk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sana86pk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sana86pk and Her Life Partner

 
MBA degree working as finance officer. Looking for a reasonable match. Lives in Karachi.
 
About Sana86pk and Her Family

 
3 brother all married. youngest sister in family
 
Sana86pk Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 41 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2