Saniasyed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Separated woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saniasyed's country

Saniasyed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, I m Sania from Islamabad, I want a marriage purposal from Divorced aur seprated persons... if u sincere for thz purposal ,so kindly whtsapp at thz num 03401

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24






saniasyed picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Nai Abadi Al Noor Town
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saniasyed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saniasyed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Stitching, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Horror
Sports Baseball, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Saniasyed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Saniasyed's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Saniasyed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed Bukhari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Saniasyed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Saniasyed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saniasyed and Her Life Partner

 
Urgently required a purposal from divorced aur separated person...whtsapp at thz num....03401889234
 
About Saniasyed and Her Family

 
03401889234
 
Saniasyed Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2