Saqazi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Goth Sohrab - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saqazi's country

Saqazi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simplicity makes the life easier. I am simple and like simple people. I help people and I love those who help His creature. I love and like any one else like to

Sex Male - Man
Age 66






saqazi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Goth Sohrab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saqazi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Saqazi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saqazi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Lecturer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saqazi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Saqazi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Saqazi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Saqazi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saqazi and His Life Partner

 
I am lecturer, simple man. People say, \"I am humble, generous, good looking and caring person. After my wife\'s death I decided to get marry as our religion(Islam) permits us not to live unmarried(without wife). So started searching her. I wish and pray Allah to help me find her so that we both can make each others life smooth, easier and happy.(Insha Allah)
 
About Saqazi and His Family

 
As I said earlier, after my wife\'s death I decided to get marry. I a have three children who are living with me but they are all grown boys and girls.
 
Saqazi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 42 to 53 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2