Sarakhannnnnn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Separated woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sarakhannnnnn's country

Sarakhannnnnn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am soft speaker and want to short and noble family.only Islamabad and Rwp familes

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






sarakhannnnnn picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Khohat
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Sudent
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Aoragzai
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sarakhannnnnn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sarakhannnnnn and Her Life Partner

 
I am soft speaker and want to short and noble family. only Islamabad and Rwp familes
 
About Sarakhannnnnn and Her Family

 
I am soft speaker and want to short and noble family. only Islamabad and Rwp familes
 
Sarakhannnnnn Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2