Sardarn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sardarn's country

Sardarn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
dsdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsf dsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfds fdsfdfdsfdsfdsf

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






sardarn picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Pakistan Town Quetta
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sardarn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sardarn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Squash
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sardarn's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession STUDING
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sardarn's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Sardarn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast BALOCH
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sardarn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sardarn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sardarn and His Life Partner

 
dsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfds fdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfd sfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfds
 
About Sardarn and His Family

 
dfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsf dfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdsf dsfdsfdsfdsfdsfdf
 
Sardarn Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2