Saxophone Shaadi Proposal

saxophone picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 54 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Bit Away From Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Real, decent, mature, jolly, tolerant, passionate, caring, sincere and smart looking. Alhamdullilah

About Saxophone and His Life Partner

Decent, mature, jolly, tolerant, passionate, caring, sincere, presentable personality and smart looking Alhamdullilah.
I am here to find a feminine, domesticated lady for nikah, who is interested to have a good family life.

Saxophone's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saxophone's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Bowling Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Saxophone's Education and Career

EducationSecret ProfessionAlhamdullilah halal
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Saxophone's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Saxophone's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Saxophone's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAka
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Saxophone's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Saxophone and His Family

PLease see above

Saxophone Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan