Sayageeta_pritavee marriage proposal - Buddhist girl in Agar - Single woman - Jammu and Kashmir female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sayageeta_pritavee's country

Sayageeta_pritavee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I amyoung female and educated caring, loving, beautifull person. I have very good looking figures of mine.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






sayageeta_pritavee picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Jamu & Kashmer
City / Country Agar, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton, Chess, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Sayageeta_pritavee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sayageeta_pritavee and Her Life Partner

 
I can perform everything which my life partner want by me.
I can deal everyone on business deal I am a good beautician.
My habbits are not bad but I have a special habit which is long drive alonly when i irritated.
My bad habits : no bad habbit
 
Sayageeta_pritavee Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2