Sddurai Shaadi Proposal

sddurai picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Ambattur Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials


im 100% good person, 100% i dont have any bad habits like drinking, smoking ext., im a religious minded person

About Sddurai and His Life Partner

im 100% good person, 100% i dont have any bad habits like drinking, smoking ext., im a religious minded person. Im looking for a girl 200% good person,n with 200% good habits and0% bad habits. Im expecting a mother for me, and a good friend, a teacher and a partner for mylife and looking for my betterhalf

Sddurai's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sddurai's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Pop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Boxing Cuisine Chinese, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Sddurai's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Sddurai's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sddurai's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Adi Dravida ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueTamil Family ValuesTraditional

Sddurai's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Tamil
OriginIndia   

Sddurai's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Sddurai and His Family

my family is a good family

Sddurai Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India