Searchinggroom5 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Searchinggroom5's country

Searchinggroom5 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
searching groom for my youngest sister she is simple girl ..she has done masterz in urdu from karachi university.live in gulshan-e-iqbal in flat ..if u intres

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






searchinggroom5 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulshan-e-iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Searchinggroom5's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Searchinggroom5's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Searchinggroom5's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Searchinggroom5's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Searchinggroom5's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast urdu speaking
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Searchinggroom5's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Searchinggroom5's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Searchinggroom5 and Her Life Partner

 
groom must bhi Graduation n masterz , urdu speaking suuni n small family contact my email mahwishd77@gmail.com
 
About Searchinggroom5 and Her Family

 
we r 4 sister including youngest sister (bride) n 2 brother n mother ..3 sis married n 1 brother married.. father was died since 20 years ago..grand parents was belong to india (AGRAH) but we n my parents live in karachi ..we r urdu speaking sunni
 
Searchinggroom5 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2