Self7 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kaiachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Self7's country

Self7 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
searching life partner, educated max bachlours n masterz, loving, caring, n short family

Sex Female - Woman
Age 23






self7 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulshan-e-iqbal
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Self7's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Self7's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Self7's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession none
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Self7's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Self7's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddique
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Self7's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Self7's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Self7 and Her Life Partner

 
contact serious person only my email address
mbride08@gmail.com
 
About Self7 and Her Family

 
4 sister including me.. i m youngest in my sisters n brother 2 brother and mother. 2 sisterz n 1 brother is married ..
father was died
 
Self7 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2