Seriouslooking marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jhelum - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Seriouslooking's country

Seriouslooking Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i have done masters in computer Science. Currently i am working as lecturer. i have mentioned all detail about me in my profile.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

seriouslooking picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Saeela
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Seriouslooking's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Seriouslooking's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs
Reads Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Card Games, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Seriouslooking's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Lecturer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Seriouslooking's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Seriouslooking's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jatt Choudhary
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Seriouslooking's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Seriouslooking's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Seriouslooking and Her Life Partner

i have done masters in computer Science. Currently i am working as lecturer. i have mentioned all detail about me in my profile.
Seriouslooking Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2