Sevenstar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sevenstar's country

Sevenstar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am in search someone to be honest, loyal, loving.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






sevenstar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Mardan
City / Country Islamabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sevenstar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Sevenstar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting, Photography
Music Dont Like Music, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson, Badminton, Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Continental, Fast Food, Latin American, Mexican
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sevenstar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Civil engineering
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Sevenstar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 0
 
Sevenstar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sevenstar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sevenstar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sevenstar and His Life Partner

 
I am single and in search of lifepartner to spend my life with her. I am too much loving caring loyal and honest.
 
Sevenstar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country USA
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2