Sgtrosalin marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Bengali girl in Palandri - Single woman - Azad Kashmir female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sgtrosalin's country

Sgtrosalin Shaadi Proposal

About Me
woman, looking for a good honest man, its been nice to reach you. please get back to me quickly so I can share this vital information with you.i will send you

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

sgtrosalin picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Adezai
City / Country Palandri, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Sgtrosalin's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Sgtrosalin's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Disco
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Sgtrosalin's Education and Career

Education Other Profession stud
Employment Student Income High
Sgtrosalin's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Sgtrosalin's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Bengali
Residence Alone Sub Cast any
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Sgtrosalin's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Antigua and Barbuda
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Belarus
Languages English
Sgtrosalin's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
About Sgtrosalin and Her Life Partner

I m looking for someone who believes on equality in marriage. I m honest caring and loving person only can not tolerate people who lie. I believe life is too short for fightings so better to be a better person. I think a relationship should be based on respect and care. Some people love each other but do not respect each other which I never understand. And most importantly I am not a part of this culture where everyone is in the
About Sgtrosalin and Her Family

race to showoff and Making there life horrible and as well as others. So please if you are open for a marriage where husband and wife both are equally important for each other then please go ahead to contact me. Otherwise wish you good luck 😊 So best wishes and best regards Cheers
Sgtrosalin Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2