Shaguftakram marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Umm al Hamam - Single woman - Mintaqat ar Riyad female - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaguftakram's country

Shaguftakram Shaadi Proposal

About Me
want educated goodlooking noble muslim groom caring and unmarried with good job.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

shaguftakram picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Riyadh
City / Country Umm Al Hamam, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shaguftakram's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Shaguftakram's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Shaguftakram's Education and Career

Education University Profession not working
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Shaguftakram's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Shaguftakram's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shaguftakram's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages English, Urdu
Shaguftakram's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Shaguftakram and Her Life Partner

i am from karachi living in riyadh belong to sunni muslim educated noble family AlhamduLILLAH.
About Shaguftakram and Her Family

i am from good character loving nobel family AlhamduLILLAH
Shaguftakram Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2