Shah44 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shah44's country

Shah44 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Shah Faisal 44 year old never been married I am looking for a serious Lady for long tram relationship for marriage. I think that I deserve to be happy an

Sex Male - Man
Age 45

shah44 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Faisal Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shah44's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shah44's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Shah44's Education and Career

Education University Profession Mechanical maintenance
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Shah44's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Shah44's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Shah44's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Shah44's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Shah44 and His Life Partner

The ability to laugh at ourselves and life is in my estimation one of the better gifts that ALLAH has built into us. I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m accepting and try to be nonjudgmental. I also like people especially one on one I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m an introvert I still like to be involved with people introvert just means I recharge my batteries by being alone with Allah of course. I love love love Allah He is the center of my life.
About Shah44 and His Family

i will tell you latter
Shah44 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2