Shah92 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shah92's country

Shah92 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a life partner with a good family background, preferable Syed as I belong to Syed family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






shah92 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Eden
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shah92's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shah92's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music House Music, Indipop, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Football / Soccer, Gym, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shah92's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Asst. Finance Manager
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Shah92's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shah92's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bukhari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shah92's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Shah92's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shah92 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a life partner with a good family background, preferable Syed as I belong to Syed family.
Looking for marriage , interested parents/females plz contact.
Only for serious relationship , i.e marriage
 
About Shah92 and His Family

 
We belong to Syed Bukhari Family & are Sunni.
And Looking for a traditional girl.
 
Shah92 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2