Shahbaz25pak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Macerata - Single man - Marche male - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahbaz25pak's country
Shahbaz25pak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am studing in italia. i am part time worker.i am looking for nice and loving and caring girl
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






shahbaz25pak picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Civitanova Marche
City / Country Macerata, Marche, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Shahbaz25pak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Shahbaz25pak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shahbaz25pak's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession worker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shahbaz25pak's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Shahbaz25pak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Shahbaz25pak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Italy
Languages Urdu
 
Shahbaz25pak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shahbaz25pak and His Life Partner

 
i am honest and like others to be behonest .i am smilinng boy and always try to smile and try others to be they smile. i am kind hearted.
 
About Shahbaz25pak and His Family

 
i belong to libral family .i have totle 6 family members.they are all working.
 
Shahbaz25pak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2