Shahbaz4499 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore Cantonment - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahbaz4499's country

Shahbaz4499 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am simple person.. and looking to have a simple life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






shahbaz4499 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Lahore Cantt Main
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahbaz4499's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahbaz4499's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Rap
Reads Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shahbaz4499's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Manager dispatch
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shahbaz4499's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Shahbaz4499's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast gujjar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahbaz4499's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shahbaz4499's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Shahbaz4499 and His Life Partner

 
i am MBA doin job and earning a reasonable salary ...want to merry any independent female.
 
About Shahbaz4499 and His Family

 
family is short...just have on younger sis. mother house wife and father on gov job.
 
Shahbaz4499 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2