Shaheeen Shaadi Proposal

shaheeen picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bronshoj Kobenhavn, Kobenhavns Kommune, Denmark matrimonials


I am mature, well educated, well mannered, and quite normal guy with good sense of humor.

About Shaheeen and His Life Partner

Well, I am just normal person who has been through many ups and downs in life. I am thankful to Allah for his kindness over me through out my life. I love sincere and truthful people. I am adjustable but not to lies in life.
I separated from 1st marriage before Rukhsati due to unavoidable and unfortunate reasons.

Shaheeen's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Shaheeen's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads History, Humour, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Martial Arts Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shaheeen's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionTeam Leader
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Shaheeen's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters4 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married4 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Shaheeen's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Shaheeen's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Urdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Shaheeen's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Shaheeen and His Family

Both my father and mother passed away. All my sisters and married. I am living alone here in Europe. However, I am still very much connected to my family and would like my life partner to be family oriented.

Shaheeen Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online