Shaheen786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in San Francisco - Separated man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaheen786's country

Shaheen786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for compatible Muslima who is educated and open hearted.

Sex Male - Man
Age 49






shaheen786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Palo Alto
City / Country San Francisco, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaheen786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shaheen786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History
Movies Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Shooting, Squash
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Shaheen786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shaheen786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Shaheen786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shaheen786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shaheen786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shaheen786 and His Life Partner

 
I'm professional, educated, humble and ambitious person with strong moral & religious values and one who hails from a noble and educated family. I love traveling and do lot of outdoor activities in my free time including skiing, camping, boating, fishing and hiking etc. Some of my other passions include playing squash, yoga, listening to podcasts on various topics, reading, writing and mentoring and volunteering at non-profit organizations.
 
About Shaheen786 and His Family

 
Both parents passed away. All siblings are settled.
Originally from Lahore - Pakistan
 
Shaheen786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 42 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2