Shahimran47 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahimran47's country

Shahimran47 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam alikum imran shah here frm qta here em here for find out my soul mate for my life if any one intrested plz come at 03442774560 feel free to cnt

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






shahimran47 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Quetta
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahimran47's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahimran47's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shahimran47's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Isi
Employment Secret Income High
 
Shahimran47's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shahimran47's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Shahimran47's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahimran47's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shahimran47 and His Life Partner

 
Syed imran here from qta doing job in pakiatan air force
 
About Shahimran47 and His Family

 
I live alone ihve 2 brother and 2 sis include me.my father is principal in govt school.mother is house wife brother is student sisters are also students...
 
Shahimran47 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2