Shahsb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta Cantonment - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahsb's country

Shahsb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a single simple loving man and totally believe in GOD

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shahsb picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Quetta
City / Country Quetta Cantonment, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahsb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahsb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shahsb's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession veterinarian
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shahsb's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Shahsb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahsb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages Pashto
 
Shahsb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Shahsb and His Life Partner

 
i am a single loving partner and need a loving partner too
 
About Shahsb and His Family

 
i belong from a simple pathan muslim family which is moderate religious beliefs
 
Shahsb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2