Shahshasial marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Bhagwanpura - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahshasial's country

Shahshasial Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my nameThere are many people who are living in this world and everyone has different personalities. There are no two people who have the exactly same personalit

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






shahshasial picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Bhagwanpura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahshasial's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahshasial's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Shahshasial's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Shahshasial's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Shahshasial's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shahshasial's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahshasial's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shahshasial and Her Life Partner

 
 
About Shahshasial and Her Family

 
 
Shahshasial Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2